Wednesday, April 3, 2013

Do I get rid of people you just e-mail sent to the “updated” How do you send an email when sending?

Trouble from mr_sinister: How do you get rid of sending “Updates from the people you just emailed” when you send an email?

How do you get rid of sending “Updates from the people you just emailed” when you send an email? I sent an email to myself and saw a bunch of things I commented on, and I would prefer not to have certain people see that when they send me an email! Thanks.


It is exactly about How do you get rid of sending “Updates from the people you just emailed” when you send an email? that you may really should clear up issues themselves. With a little luck it will help to in many ways… and make your life far better. In hopes exactly about How do you get rid of sending “Updates from the people you just emailed” when you send an email? are generally a remedy within the foreseeable future.

Best answer:


Answer by LoneStar

Disable updates on your mail settings.

Mail page>>options>>mail/more options>>>>>AND UNCHECK the button next to “enable updates”. Then click “save changes” at the top of the page.

**************

ALSO

Go to your Pulse page, and UNCHECK “share my updates”—-then scroll to and click “save” (bottom of page).


http://pulse.yahoo.com/y/settings/updates


Acknowledge a lot better?

Leave the answer inside of the comments!


The BlackBerry® Curve™ 9320 demo takes you through the process of setting up personal, BlackBerry, or Enterprise email accounts on your BlackBerry Smartphone…


Email Blender Screenshot


Photo because of Email Blender Screenshot


A recent project for Mrs. Fields. The Email Blender. I did the design, animation and Front-end Flash.


Go here: http://emailblender.com/


Do I get rid of people you just e-mail sent to the “updated” How do you send an email when sending?

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Archive